Skip to content
David AbernathyLUXURY REAL ESTATE · MARKET INTELLIGENCEA private conversation

Palm Beach County · The buyer’s perspective

Compare club
membership fees.

Put two or three clubs side by side. Choose the membership categories and compare joining fees, recurring charges and access for the periods shown.

Choose your clubs ↓

Only schedules and upcoming rates on file are available here. Older records and missing fee amounts remain in Fees.

Your shortlist

See the commitments side by side

Match the category, period and access you need. Amounts exclude applicable tax unless stated. Upcoming rates remain labeled.

Jupiter

Admirals Cove

Dated + upcoming schedules

Golf · through Oct 31, 2026

Nov 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2026 · reproduced schedule

Secondary reproduction of the November 1, 2025–October 31, 2026 schedule. Retrieval and receipt do not independently confirm current applicability or subsequent revisions. Source received October 16, 2026.

Joining fee · Initiation fee
$475,000
Base dues · Annual
$48,837
Capital dues
$6,276 / year
2020 debt-service assessment
$3,528 / year
Listed annual club charges · before tax
$58,641
Excludes joining payments, minimum spending, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and unlisted costs.
Food & beverage minimum
$2,000 per year

Not stated in the supplied material.

See all notes & sources ↗

Palm Beach Gardens

Mirasol

2026 · schedule on file

Golf

2026 schedule · document updated Nov 7, 2025

Joining fee · RFMC contribution
$300,000
Base dues · Annual
$33,671
FEP special assessment
$2,064 / year$172 per month × 12; annual equivalent. The source says this assessment ends in 2027.
Listed annual club charges · before tax
$35,735
Excludes joining payments, minimum spending, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and unlisted costs.
Food & beverage minimum
Not stated in the supplied schedule

October 14 report: 795 golf memberships and 82 members on the Golf Buyers Waitlist, with no movement in more than 2.5 years. The club advises buyers seeking golf to purchase from a golf member.

See all notes & sources ↗

Courtesy comparison only. Listed recurring charges are not a complete ownership budget. Confirm current amounts and availability directly with each club for your purchase date.

Read the whole commitment

Three different numbers,
Three different questions

01 / TO JOIN

What is due upfront?

Initiation fees, equity or bonds, application fees and HOA contributions may be separate obligations. Refundability varies. A refundable portion does not make the entire joining payment refundable.

02 / TO BELONG

What recurs each year?

Base dues may sit alongside capital dues, service charges, assessments and cart fees. Club and HOA calendars can differ. Seasonal memberships cover their stated term, not a full year.

03 / TO USE THE CLUB

What else applies?

Minimum spending, taxes, guest fees and optional services affect the final cost. Food-and-beverage minimums are spending requirements; qualifying purchases may satisfy them. An annual food-and-beverage fee may work differently; confirm its terms. Golf access can depend on a waitlist or the membership attached to a home.

Dates & sources

The latest we have,
Clearly labeled

This collection brings together the membership schedules and club-office information we have reviewed. Fee figures come from club-supplied documents and membership-office correspondence or, for Boca Pointe, a summary of the supplied brochure pages. The October 16 additions include reproduced club sheets from a supplied compilation; these are identified separately from direct club correspondence. Sources and effective periods are identified in each club’s details.

“Reviewed” means the source material was reviewed on that date. It does not mean a club guaranteed those rates for a future transaction. The collection is updated as new material is received and reviewed.

Why are some clubs missing fee figures?

A club is shown without fee figures when we have not reviewed its fee schedule. Missing amounts do not mean zero; new figures are added only after source review.

Why keep older records?

They show what is on file while making the need for a replacement clear. Breakers West’s document is labeled 2025–2026; its current applicability needs confirmation. Woodfield’s November 2024–October 2025 schedule has expired. Eastpointe’s sheet is labeled 2025–2026 with a September–August installment cycle, but exact effective and expiry dates are not printed and current applicability is unverified. Frenchman’s Creek’s May 2025–April 2026 schedule has ended. Older records are excluded from the current comparison.

What changed in the Broken Sound update?

The October 14, 2026, 1:01 PM Eastern correction reports 425 Club Course Golf memberships and 350 Old Course Golf memberships, superseding the earlier reversed counts. Both golf categories remain waitlisted, with no estimated wait time.

What should I confirm before purchasing?

Ask the club for a written schedule applicable to your anticipated purchase date: category eligibility, upfront and recurring charges, refunds, taxes, assessments, proration, food-and-beverage minimums, golf access and waitlist terms. Confirm HOA and property-specific charges separately.

Membership is one part of the decision

Put the club in context

Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.

Explore Country Club market reports ↗

A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE

Explore with David

Places, People, The research behind the decision