Country Clubs
← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗
Mirasol
Membership details.
Mirasol2026 · schedule on filePalm Beach Gardens · 2026 schedule · document updated Nov 7, 2025 · Reviewed October 16, 2026
Golf, Sports and Social membership contributions and dues are listed in the 2026 schedule. Golf access depends on membership availability and the property being purchased.
Golf2026 schedule · document updated Nov 7, 2025
Membership category and availability must be confirmed for the property being purchased. Golf greens fees, bag storage and fitness/racquets included. Golf cart fee: $40 per person per round. Approved private cart owners pay a separate $2,400 annual fee, including gratuity; confirm applicability.
- RFMC contributionUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $300,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $33,671
- FEP special assessment$172 per month × 12; annual equivalent. The source says this assessment ends in 2027.
- $2,064 / year
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $35,735
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
All title owners must pay the RFMC, common-area contribution, and applicable dues and assessments at closing. The common-area amount and RFMC refundability are not specified in the supplied schedule; confirm both with the club.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Sports2026 schedule · document updated Nov 7, 2025
Membership category and availability must be confirmed for the property being purchased. Fitness/racquets included. November–April golf greens fee: $75 per person plus cart and tax. May–October greens fees included, with cart and tax additional. Golf cart fee: $40 per person per round plus tax. Locker full/half: $375/$200; bag storage: $125. Confirm billing terms and availability.
- RFMC contributionUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $175,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $20,202
- FEP special assessment$169 per month × 12; annual equivalent. The source says this assessment ends in 2027.
- $2,028 / year
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $22,230
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
All title owners must pay the RFMC, common-area contribution, and applicable dues and assessments at closing. The common-area amount and RFMC refundability are not specified in the supplied schedule; confirm both with the club.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Social2026 schedule · document updated Nov 7, 2025
Membership category and availability must be confirmed for the property being purchased. Golf, racquets, fitness, spa and salon are listed as no access, with an exception limited to one month May–October based on seasonal guest fees. Confirm privileges and charges directly with the club.
- RFMC contributionUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $115,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $8,417
- FEP special assessment$99 per month × 12; annual equivalent. The source says this assessment ends in 2027.
- $1,188 / year
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $9,605
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
All title owners must pay the RFMC, common-area contribution, and applicable dues and assessments at closing. The common-area amount and RFMC refundability are not specified in the supplied schedule; confirm both with the club.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Availability & access
October 14 report: 795 golf memberships and 82 members on the Golf Buyers Waitlist, with no movement in more than 2.5 years. The club advises buyers seeking golf to purchase from a golf member.
Additional commitments
Read with the figures
- The 2026 fee schedule is marked updated November 7, 2025. It was received and reviewed October 14, 2026; the review date does not change the document date.
- Annual dues are paid in full each year, with the first year prorated and collected at closing. Taxes and fees apply where required by law; all fees are subject to change.
- The FEP assessment is billed monthly. Listed annual club charges assume 12 monthly payments at the stated 2026 rate; the subtotal is not a quote.
- MMP Phase II special assessment begins in 2027 when the FEP assessment ends. The replacement amount is not supplied and is excluded from all subtotals. Confirm the transition date and amount before purchasing.
- Application process reported as 3–6 weeks.
Source material on file
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.
Read the community market report ↗Membership is one part of the decision
Put the club in context
Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.
A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE
Explore with David
Places, People, The research behind the decision