Skip to content
David AbernathyLUXURY REAL ESTATE · MARKET INTELLIGENCEA private conversation

← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗

Eastpointe Country Club
Membership details.

Eastpointe Country ClubOlder reference · dates unconfirmedPalm Beach Gardens · Sheet labeled 2025–2026 · exact effective dates not supplied · Reviewed October 17, 2026
Courtesy information only. Fees and terms change frequently. Confirm all amounts, availability and requirements directly with the club for the time of your purchase.

The reproduced Full Golf sheet is labeled 2025–2026. It states a September–August installment cycle, without exact commencement or expiry dates. Current applicability is unverified; obtain a current club-issued schedule.

Older reference only. These figures are not current purchase pricing.

Full Golf · IndividualSheet labeled 2025–2026 · exact effective dates not supplied

Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.

Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
$85,000
Base duesAnnual
$13,686
Golf participation feeBilled in full in the first membership month; annual recurrence not stated.
$400 · Frequency not stated
Service fee
$670 · Frequency not stated
Capital contribution
$1,369 · Frequency not stated
Listed annual dues onlyBefore applicable tax · scope below
$13,686
Food & beverage minimum
$500

This subtotal contains listed annual dues only. Golf participation, service fees and capital contributions are excluded because their recurrence is not stated. Minimum spending, joining payments, taxes, optional trail/cart plans, HOA obligations and unlisted costs are also excluded; this is not a complete annual cost.

Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.

Secondary reproduction labeled 2025–2026. Exact effective and expiry dates are not printed; current applicability has not been independently verified. Selected schedule · Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 17, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.

Full Golf · FamilySheet labeled 2025–2026 · exact effective dates not supplied

Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.

Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
$85,000
Base duesAnnual
$16,771
Golf participation feeBilled in full in the first membership month; annual recurrence not stated.
$800 · Frequency not stated
Service fee
$940 · Frequency not stated
Capital contribution
$1,677 · Frequency not stated
Listed annual dues onlyBefore applicable tax · scope below
$16,771
Food & beverage minimum
$1,000

This subtotal contains listed annual dues only. Golf participation, service fees and capital contributions are excluded because their recurrence is not stated. Minimum spending, joining payments, taxes, optional trail/cart plans, HOA obligations and unlisted costs are also excluded; this is not a complete annual cost.

Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.

Secondary reproduction labeled 2025–2026. Exact effective and expiry dates are not printed; current applicability has not been independently verified. Selected schedule · Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 17, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.

Availability & access

Current availability and waiting periods were not supplied; confirm directly with the club.

Additional commitments

Annual trail planIndividual $1,700; family $2,100. Excluded from subtotal.
Annual cart planIndividual $2,250; family $2,800. Excluded from subtotal.

Read with the figures

  • Older reference only; not used in current comparisons. The 2025–2026 label and September–August installment cycle do not establish exact effective or expiry dates.
  • Annual dues are payable in 12 installments, September–August. Golf participation is billed in full in the first membership month; the sheet does not say that it recurs annually. Frequencies for the service fee and capital contribution are not stated. These three charges are listed separately and excluded from the annual-dues subtotal. Prices exclude applicable taxes.

Source material on file

Secondary reproduction labeled 2025–2026. Exact effective and expiry dates are not printed; current applicability has not been independently verified. Selected schedule · Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 17, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.

Eastpointe Country Club membership scheduleNorthern Palm Beach Golf Fee Schedules compilation, pages 3; received October 16, 2026. Club sheet reproduced from vickirosenfieldrealtor.com/country-club-costs, retrieved October 14, 2026. Secondary reproduction labeled 2025–2026. Exact effective and expiry dates are not printed; current applicability has not been independently verified. Source received October 16, 2026.

A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.

Read the community market report ↗

Membership is one part of the decision

Put the club in context

Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.

Explore Country Club market reports ↗

A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE

Explore with David

Places, People, The research behind the decision