Country Clubs
← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗
The Preserve at Ironhorse
Membership details.
The Preserve at IronhorseUpcoming · seasonal Preview begins Nov 1, 2026West Palm Beach · Seasonal Preview · Nov 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2027 · Reviewed October 19, 2026
The 2026–2027 Season Preview membership fee is $30,000 plus tax for November 1, 2026–April 30, 2027. This is a seasonal offer; it is not an annual dues quote or a complete membership budget.
2026–2027 Season PreviewSeasonal Preview · Nov 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2027
Seasonal Preview · Nov 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2027 · Household coverage and eligibility are not stated; confirm directly with the Club. The stated Preview term is November 1, 2026 through April 30, 2027.
If upgraded to a Full Golf Membership by May 1, 2027, $10,000 of the Preview Membership fee is applied toward the initiation fee in effect at that time.
- Separate joining feeNot separately stated in the offer
- Not supplied
- Season Preview membership fee · plus taxSeasonal · Nov 1, 2026–Apr 30, 2027Other charges are not specified; confirm with the Club.
- $30,000
- Stated seasonal Preview fee onlyPlus tax; tax amount not stated · scope below
- $30,000
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated; confirm with the Club.
Shows only the stated $30,000 seasonal Preview membership fee before tax. It is not annualized, reduced by the conditional upgrade credit, or a complete membership cost. Other charges and their inclusion are not specified; confirm separately with the Club.
No separate joining amount or refundability terms are stated in the Preview offer. Confirm any additional enrollment obligations with the Club.
Club-supplied 2026–2027 seasonal Preview offer. No separate issue date is printed. Eligibility and availability require direct Club confirmation. Selected schedule · Source received October 19, 2026; reviewed October 19, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Availability & access
Current availability, household coverage and eligibility are not verified. Confirm directly with the Club; no remaining-capacity or waitlist count is quoted.
Read with the figures
- The club-supplied offer was received and reviewed October 19, 2026. No separate issue date is printed. Its stated membership term is November 1, 2026–April 30, 2027.
- Upgrade to a Full Golf Membership by May 1, 2027, and $10,000 of the Preview Membership fee will be applied toward the initiation fee in effect at that time. The future initiation amount is not quoted here, and the conditional credit is not deducted from the $30,000 Preview price.
- The price is plus tax. The offer does not state the tax rate, refundability, household coverage, or whether cart, food-and-beverage, assessment or other charges are included. Unstated charges are not assumed to be zero.
- Confirm eligibility, current availability, all applicable charges and upgrade terms directly with the Club before enrolling. The dated offer does not verify current availability.
Source material on file
Club-supplied 2026–2027 seasonal Preview offer. No separate issue date is printed. Eligibility and availability require direct Club confirmation. Selected schedule · Source received October 19, 2026; reviewed October 19, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.
Read the community market report ↗Membership is one part of the decision
Put the club in context
Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.
A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE
Explore with David
Places, People, The research behind the decision