Country Clubs
← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗
PGA National
Membership details.
PGA NationalDated club schedulePalm Beach Gardens · 2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025 · Reviewed October 16, 2026
Family and individual dues are supplied for four membership categories. The sheet supplies an effective start date but no explicit expiration date.
Full Golf · Family2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025
Family includes the primary member, spouse or significant other, and children under 23. Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $75,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $26,500
- Listed annual dues onlyTax treatment not stated · scope below
- $26,500
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the schedule
Includes only the listed dues and fixed annual club charges. Excludes joining payments, food minimums, optional and per-use charges, taxes, HOA obligations and unlisted costs. Missing amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Full Golf · Individual2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025
Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $75,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $23,850
- Listed annual dues onlyTax treatment not stated · scope below
- $23,850
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the schedule
Includes only the listed dues and fixed annual club charges. Excludes joining payments, food minimums, optional and per-use charges, taxes, HOA obligations and unlisted costs. Missing amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Junior Executive (under 40) · Family2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025
Junior Executive requires age under 40. Family includes the primary member, spouse or significant other, and children under 23. Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $50,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $16,700
- Listed annual dues onlyTax treatment not stated · scope below
- $16,700
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the schedule
Includes only the listed dues and fixed annual club charges. Excludes joining payments, food minimums, optional and per-use charges, taxes, HOA obligations and unlisted costs. Missing amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Junior Executive (under 40) · Individual2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025
Junior Executive requires age under 40. Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $50,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $15,030
- Listed annual dues onlyTax treatment not stated · scope below
- $15,030
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the schedule
Includes only the listed dues and fixed annual club charges. Excludes joining payments, food minimums, optional and per-use charges, taxes, HOA obligations and unlisted costs. Missing amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Sports · Family2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025
Family includes the primary member, spouse or significant other, and children under 23. Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $42,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $16,700
- Listed annual dues onlyTax treatment not stated · scope below
- $16,700
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the schedule
Includes only the listed dues and fixed annual club charges. Excludes joining payments, food minimums, optional and per-use charges, taxes, HOA obligations and unlisted costs. Missing amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Sports · Individual2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025
Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $42,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $15,030
- Listed annual dues onlyTax treatment not stated · scope below
- $15,030
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the schedule
Includes only the listed dues and fixed annual club charges. Excludes joining payments, food minimums, optional and per-use charges, taxes, HOA obligations and unlisted costs. Missing amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Resort Social · Family2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025
Family includes the primary member, spouse or significant other, and children under 23. Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $25,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $13,780
- Listed annual dues onlyTax treatment not stated · scope below
- $13,780
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the schedule
Includes only the listed dues and fixed annual club charges. Excludes joining payments, food minimums, optional and per-use charges, taxes, HOA obligations and unlisted costs. Missing amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Resort Social · Individual2025–26 membership schedule · effective Nov 1, 2025
Confirm current privileges and eligibility directly with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $25,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $12,720
- Listed annual dues onlyTax treatment not stated · scope below
- $12,720
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the schedule
Includes only the listed dues and fixed annual club charges. Excludes joining payments, food minimums, optional and per-use charges, taxes, HOA obligations and unlisted costs. Missing amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Confirm refund terms, taxes and other upfront charges directly with the club.
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Availability & access
Current availability and waiting periods were not supplied; confirm directly with the club.
Read with the figures
- The document is labeled 2025–26 and effective November 1, 2025. A replacement schedule was not supplied.
- Food minimums, capital charges, taxes, refund terms and waitlist information are not stated; they are not assumed to be zero.
- Golf categories list annual fees for bag storage and lockers without amounts. Sports green fees are reduced before 1 PM; confirm per-use pricing.
Source material on file
Source received October 16, 2026; reviewed October 16, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.
Read the community market report ↗Membership is one part of the decision
Put the club in context
Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.
A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE
Explore with David
Places, People, The research behind the decision