Skip to content
David AbernathyLUXURY REAL ESTATE · MARKET INTELLIGENCEA private conversation

← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗

Panther National
Membership details.

Panther NationalClub email · Oct 14, 2026Palm Beach Gardens · Current fees reported Oct 14, 2026 · effective period not supplied · Reviewed October 14, 2026
Courtesy information only. Fees and terms change frequently. Confirm all amounts, availability and requirements directly with the club for the time of your purchase.

A private, non-equity club. Membership is mandatory for all homeowners within the community as part of property ownership.

MembershipCurrent fees reported Oct 14, 2026 · effective period not supplied

Membership is mandatory for all homeowners within the community. Specific privileges, terms and conditions are governed by the Club’s Membership Agreement and Membership Plan; confirm directly with the club.

Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
$400,000
Base duesAnnual
$35,000
Listed annual dues onlyBefore applicable tax · scope below
$35,000
Food & beverage minimum
Not supplied in the club email

Only the stated annual dues are included. Applicable tax on dues is additional. Assessments, capital charges, food-and-beverage minimums, per-use charges and HOA obligations were not supplied and are not assumed to be zero. This is not a complete annual budget.

The current initiation fee is $400,000. The email does not specify initiation-fee tax treatment or refund terms. Refund provisions are governed by the Membership Agreement and Membership Plan; obtain those documents directly from the club.

Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.

Availability & access

Availability, waitlist and member count were not supplied in the club email; confirm directly with the club.

Additional commitments

Homeowner requirementAll homeowners within the community are required to join the club as part of property ownership.
Governing documentsObtain the current Membership Agreement and Membership Plan, including refund provisions, before making a purchase or membership decision.

Read with the figures

  • Club correspondence dated October 14, 2026 was forwarded to the brokerage. It describes the fees as current but supplies no effective date, fiscal year or expiration date.
  • Annual dues are $35,000 plus applicable tax. No tax rate or tax amount was supplied; initiation-fee tax treatment was not stated.
  • The club is private and non-equity. Non-equity status does not establish whether the initiation fee is refundable.
  • The Membership Agreement and Membership Plan govern privileges, terms, conditions and refund provisions. Those documents were not supplied with the email.

Source material on file

Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.

Panther National · Current Membership Information · Oct 14, 2026Forwarded club correspondence · initiation fee, annual dues, mandatory homeowner membership and non-equity structure

A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.

Membership is one part of the decision

Put the club in context

Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.

Explore Country Club market reports ↗

A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE

Explore with David

Places, People, The research behind the decision