Country Clubs
← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗
Addison Reserve
Membership details.
Addison ReserveEffective · Oct 1, 2026Delray Beach · Effective Oct 1, 2026 · dues year Oct 1–Sep 30 · Reviewed October 14, 2026
Full Golf and Partial Golf memberships have separate joining fees and dues. Property-specific assessment obligations, association fees and the annual food-and-beverage fee are additional.
Full GolfEffective Oct 1, 2026 · dues year Oct 1–Sep 30
Residential membership; confirm the membership associated with the home before purchasing. Unlimited golf facilities year-round with no greens fees; golf cart or annual trail fees apply. Golf, racquets, swimming, fitness and social facilities included. Tee times and court times: six days in advance.
- Joining feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $400,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $44,880
- Capital duesLabeled non-taxable in the supplied schedule
- $3,440 / year
- Operating + capital duesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $48,320
- Annual food & beverage fee
- $2,500 family / $1,250 single. The source calls this an annual fee; confirm its billing and crediting terms.
This subtotal includes operating and capital dues only. It excludes taxes, Lifestyle Complex and golf-renovation assessments, the annual food-and-beverage fee, ARMPOA and Village HOA obligations, joining payments, cart/greens fees, and other optional or unlisted charges. It is not a complete annual budget.
Joining fees are due at closing. The schedule does not specify refundability. A seller’s prepaid assessments may create a prorated reimbursement at closing; confirm the property’s assessment balance and payment election.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Partial GolfEffective Oct 1, 2026 · dues year Oct 1–Sep 30
Residential membership; confirm the membership associated with the home before purchasing. Racquets, swimming, fitness and social facilities included. November–April golf limited to six plays; range and putting-green use within those allotted plays. May–October unlimited golf-facility use. Greens and cart fees apply. Tee times and court times: six days in advance.
- Joining feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $200,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $31,416
- Capital duesLabeled non-taxable in the supplied schedule
- $2,408 / year
- Operating + capital duesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $33,824
- Annual food & beverage fee
- $2,500 family / $1,250 single. The source calls this an annual fee; confirm its billing and crediting terms.
This subtotal includes operating and capital dues only. It excludes taxes, Lifestyle Complex and golf-renovation assessments, the annual food-and-beverage fee, ARMPOA and Village HOA obligations, joining payments, cart/greens fees, and other optional or unlisted charges. It is not a complete annual budget.
Joining fees are due at closing. The schedule does not specify refundability. A seller’s prepaid assessments may create a prorated reimbursement at closing; confirm the property’s assessment balance and payment election.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Availability & access
The October 1 schedule permits Partial Golf buyers to join the Full Golf waitlist with an applicable refundable deposit; the amount is not supplied. Conversion requires additional money and has no assured time frame. The October 14 membership-office note describes a multi-year wait, with exact timing unknown.
Additional commitments
Read with the figures
- Rates effective October 1, 2026; annual dues year is October 1–September 30. All rates can change without notice. Applicable Florida taxes are additional.
- The Full Golf schedule labels $44,880 operating dues taxable and $3,440 capital dues non-taxable, then separately lists $875 tax and a $49,195 total. The comparison shows $48,320 before that listed tax and before additional obligations. Confirm tax treatment and amounts directly with the club.
- The Partial Golf schedule labels $31,416 operating dues and $2,408 capital dues non-taxable, for a $33,824 printed total. Additional obligations still apply.
- The Lifestyle Complex and golf-renovation assessments are excluded from the dues subtotal because the property’s seller-paid status, prorated closing reimbursement and payment election must be established. Original assessment totals are not quoted as a new buyer’s remaining balance.
- The source uses “Annual Food & Beverage Fee,” not a spending-minimum label. Confirm whether and how purchases or credits apply.
- Membership-office information reports 717 homes: 565 with Full Golf and 152 with Partial Golf.
Source material on file
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.
Read the community market report ↗Membership is one part of the decision
Put the club in context
Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.
A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE
Explore with David
Places, People, The research behind the decision