Skip to content
David AbernathyLUXURY REAL ESTATE · MARKET INTELLIGENCEA private conversation

← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗

Delaire Country Club
Membership details.

Delaire Country Club2026 · resident scheduleDelray Beach · 2026 resident / property-owner schedule · Reviewed October 14, 2026
Courtesy information only. Fees and terms change frequently. Confirm all amounts, availability and requirements directly with the club for the time of your purchase.

A resident property-owner schedule with a $300,000 initial capital contribution, annual maintenance and capital-project assessments. The membership office reports no waiting period for golf access.

Resident / property owner2026 resident / property-owner schedule

Resident / property-owner schedule only. The email mentions a select group of nonresident members, but supplies no nonresident fee schedule. The club reports 27 holes of golf with no tee times required and no waiting period for golf access. The schedule lists no greens fees for parents, children and grandchildren, no trail fees and a strict no-tipping policy. Confirm family, guest and other access rules directly with the club.

Initial capital contributionUpfront · separate from recurring dues
$300,000
Annual maintenance assessmentAnnual · billed over 9 months
$45,081
Capital Projects Improvement ProgramAnnual assessment, paid in monthly increments of $550.
$6,600 / year
Listed annual assessmentsBefore applicable tax · scope below
$51,681
Food minimum
No food minimum, per the supplied schedule

The $51,681 subtotal combines the $45,081 annual maintenance assessment and $6,600 annual capital-project assessment in the Property Owners’ Association schedule. The source does not divide maintenance into separate club and association charges. The subtotal excludes joining payments, guest greens/cart fees, lockers, applicable taxes, special operating assessments and any other unlisted obligations. Confirm the full property-specific budget.

The $300,000 initial capital contribution is payable by the property-closing date. Refundability is not specified in the supplied schedule.

Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.

Availability & access

Liz Shaw’s October 14, 2026, 3:03 PM Eastern email states there is no waiting period for golf access. Confirm this remains applicable to your purchase and membership approval. The email reports 326 homes, not a full-golf-member count.

Additional commitments

Guest greens feesIn season: $75 per person for 18 holes or $40 for 9 holes. Off season: $40 per person. Reciprocal rate: $75 per person, including cart. Applicable tax is additional; season dates are not stated.
Guest rental carts18 holes $30 per person; 9 holes $20 per person, plus applicable tax.
Annual lockersHalf locker $165; full locker $325, plus applicable tax.
Food, family and tipping policiesNo food minimum; no greens fees for parents, children and grandchildren; no trail fees; strict no-tipping policy, as stated in the supplied schedule.
Special operating assessmentsAdditional assessments may be imposed for expenses above the annual budget. No amount is supplied.

Read with the figures

  • The supplied Resident Fees 2026 PDF is headed Property Owners’ Association Membership Fees & Costs, 2026. No separate issue date or effective-end date is supplied.
  • The $45,081 annual maintenance assessment is billed equally over nine months and prorated for new members joining after January 1. The nine-month billing arrangement does not make this a seasonal membership or a nine-month-only charge.
  • The $6,600 annual Capital Projects Improvement Program assessment is payable in monthly increments of $550.
  • The source applies 6.5% sales tax to the listed guest greens, guest rental-cart and locker fees. It does not separately state the tax treatment of the maintenance assessment or initial contribution; confirm directly.
  • Annual maintenance assessments are set against budgeted costs. Expenses above budget may lead to a special operating assessment determined by the board. All fees and costs may change.

Source material on file

Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.

Delaire Country Club · Resident Fees 2026Supplied PDF · page 1 · Property Owners’ Association Membership Fees & Costs, annual assessments, guest/cart/locker fees and special features
Delaire Country Club · Current Membership Information · Oct 14, 2026Liz Shaw, Director of Membership · email received 3:03 PM Eastern · no waiting period for golf access and resident community information

A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.

Read the community market report ↗

Membership is one part of the decision

Put the club in context

Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.

Explore Country Club market reports ↗

A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE

Explore with David

Places, People, The research behind the decision