Country Clubs
← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗
Jupiter Country Club
Membership details.
Jupiter Country ClubResident fees · received Oct 21, 2026Jupiter · Resident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes. · Reviewed October 23, 2026
Resident membership fees are shown below. Club membership is the mandatory minimum for community homeowners. Full Golf and Associate Golf were waitlisted in the supplied materials; availability remains subject to club confirmation.
Full Golf · ResidentResident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes.
Resident membership; Club membership is the mandatory minimum for community homeowners. Full Golf; ten-day advance tee-time booking. XLife is included for resident golf members, subject to its terms.
Current waitlist in the supplied materials. See the separate waitlist payment and access terms below.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $125,000
- Monthly duesMonthlyMonthly amount as supplied; not annualized. Applicable taxes and other charges are separate.
- $1,875
- Listed monthly dues onlyBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $1,875
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the fee materials; confirm directly with the club.
Only the stated monthly dues for the selected resident category are included; no annual amount is calculated. Excludes initiation and waitlist payments, optional waitlist add-ons, cart fees, applicable taxes, HOA dues and capital contributions, and any other unlisted charges. Unstated amounts are not assumed to be zero. This is not a complete ownership budget.
Initiation fees are separate from monthly dues. A home purchased with an associated golf membership can bypass the golf waitlist when the applicable golf initiation fee is paid at closing; confirm the membership attached to the property and the club’s transfer requirements directly with the club. Waitlist payment terms use the prevailing initiation fee rather than guaranteeing a future balance.
Resident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes. Selected schedule · Source received October 21, 2026; reviewed October 23, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Associate Golf · ResidentResident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes.
Resident membership; Club membership is the mandatory minimum for community homeowners. Golf after noon November–April and anytime May–October; seven-day advance tee-time booking. XLife is included for resident golf members, subject to its terms.
Current waitlist in the supplied materials. These are Associate Golf privileges; legacy Intermediate Golf privileges differ.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $65,000
- Monthly duesMonthlyMonthly amount as supplied; not annualized. Applicable taxes and other charges are separate.
- $1,350
- Listed monthly dues onlyBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $1,350
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the fee materials; confirm directly with the club.
Only the stated monthly dues for the selected resident category are included; no annual amount is calculated. Excludes initiation and waitlist payments, optional waitlist add-ons, cart fees, applicable taxes, HOA dues and capital contributions, and any other unlisted charges. Unstated amounts are not assumed to be zero. This is not a complete ownership budget.
Initiation fees are separate from monthly dues. A home purchased with an associated golf membership can bypass the golf waitlist when the applicable golf initiation fee is paid at closing; confirm the membership attached to the property and the club’s transfer requirements directly with the club. Waitlist payment terms use the prevailing initiation fee rather than guaranteeing a future balance.
Resident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes. Selected schedule · Source received October 21, 2026; reviewed October 23, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Club · ResidentResident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes.
Resident membership; Club membership is the mandatory minimum for community homeowners. Confirm the current Club privileges directly with the club.
The separate Club with XLife variant is $645 per month. The $25 monthly waitlist XLife Play Away option is a different offer.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $20,000
- Monthly duesMonthlyMonthly amount as supplied; not annualized. Applicable taxes and other charges are separate.
- $630
- Listed monthly dues onlyBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $630
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the fee materials; confirm directly with the club.
Only the stated monthly dues for the selected resident category are included; no annual amount is calculated. Excludes initiation and waitlist payments, optional waitlist add-ons, cart fees, applicable taxes, HOA dues and capital contributions, and any other unlisted charges. Unstated amounts are not assumed to be zero. This is not a complete ownership budget.
Initiation fees are separate from monthly dues. A home purchased with an associated golf membership can bypass the golf waitlist when the applicable golf initiation fee is paid at closing; confirm the membership attached to the property and the club’s transfer requirements directly with the club. Waitlist payment terms use the prevailing initiation fee rather than guaranteeing a future balance.
Resident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes. Selected schedule · Source received October 21, 2026; reviewed October 23, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Club with XLife · ResidentResident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes.
Resident membership; Club membership is the mandatory minimum for community homeowners. Club membership with XLife; confirm current privileges and XLife terms directly with the club.
The club-supplied Club with XLife rate is $645 per month. It is separate from the optional $25 monthly XLife Play Away add-on for golf waitlist members.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $20,000
- Monthly duesMonthlyMonthly amount as supplied; not annualized. Applicable taxes and other charges are separate.
- $645
- Listed monthly dues onlyBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $645
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not supplied in the fee materials; confirm directly with the club.
Only the stated monthly dues for the selected resident category are included; no annual amount is calculated. Excludes initiation and waitlist payments, optional waitlist add-ons, cart fees, applicable taxes, HOA dues and capital contributions, and any other unlisted charges. Unstated amounts are not assumed to be zero. This is not a complete ownership budget.
Initiation fees are separate from monthly dues. A home purchased with an associated golf membership can bypass the golf waitlist when the applicable golf initiation fee is paid at closing; confirm the membership attached to the property and the club’s transfer requirements directly with the club. Waitlist payment terms use the prevailing initiation fee rather than guaranteeing a future balance.
Resident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes. Selected schedule · Source received October 21, 2026; reviewed October 23, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Availability & access
25% of the current initiation fee is required to join the waitlist. After one year, 25% of the Initiation Fee will be required to remain on the Waitlist. When a Full Golf or Associate Golf spot becomes available, the difference in the prevailing initiation fee becomes due. Monthly Club dues of $630 apply until the golf membership is available. Confirm current availability and all payment terms directly with the club.
Additional commitments
Read with the figures
- Resident fees from club materials received October 21, 2026; effective date not stated; subject to change and applicable taxes.
- The materials were received October 21, 2026 and reviewed October 23, 2026. Neither fee document states an effective date or expiration date. Receipt and review dates do not establish an effective period.
- Fees are subject to increases and applicable taxes. Monthly dues are quoted literally; initiation payments, optional waitlist add-ons and other charges are kept separate.
- Resident memberships cover the primary member, spouse and dependents under age 26, subject to club rules. Confirm eligibility and coverage directly with the club.
- Legacy Intermediate Golf and Associate Golf have different playing privileges. Do not treat the Associate Golf privileges shown here as a description of a legacy Intermediate Golf membership.
- HOA costs are separate from club membership. Assessment and food-and-beverage obligations require confirmation; unspecified amounts are not assumed to be zero.
Source material on file
Source received October 21, 2026; reviewed October 23, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.
Read the community market report ↗Membership is one part of the decision
Put the club in context
Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.
A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE
Explore with David
Places, People, The research behind the decision