Country Clubs
← All membership fees · Compare clubs ↗
Breakers West
Membership details.
Breakers West2025–2026 · confirm applicabilityWest Palm Beach · 2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25 · Reviewed October 14, 2026
A 2025–2026 application and rate sheet is on file. The exact effective-end date is not stated; confirm whether a newer schedule applies.
Older reference only. These figures are not current purchase pricing.
Sport & Social · resident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Breakers West resident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $27,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $6,500
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $6,500
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Sport & Social · nonresident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Nonresident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $27,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $6,500
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $6,500
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Rees Jones · resident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Breakers West resident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $95,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $16,600
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $16,600
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
- Listed Rees Jones trail feeConfirm applicability; excluded from subtotal
- $2,175
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Rees Jones · nonresident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Nonresident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $95,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $16,600
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $16,600
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
- Listed Rees Jones trail feeConfirm applicability; excluded from subtotal
- $2,275
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
The Breakers Golf & Tennis · resident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Breakers West resident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $440,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $25,000
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $25,000
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
- Listed Rees Jones trail feeConfirm applicability; excluded from subtotal
- $2,175
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
The Breakers Golf & Tennis · nonresident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Nonresident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $550,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $25,000
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $25,000
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
- Listed Rees Jones trail feeConfirm applicability; excluded from subtotal
- $2,275
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
The Breakers Beach & Tennis · resident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Breakers West resident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $520,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $28,000
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $28,000
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
The Breakers Beach & Tennis · nonresident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Nonresident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $650,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $28,000
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $28,000
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
The Breakers Ocean · resident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Breakers West resident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $600,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $33,500
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $33,500
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
- Listed Rees Jones trail feeConfirm applicability; excluded from subtotal
- $2,175
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
The Breakers Ocean · nonresident2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Nonresident rate. See the original category schedule for course, beach, racquet and seasonal access.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $750,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $33,500
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $33,500
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
- Listed Rees Jones trail feeConfirm applicability; excluded from subtotal
- $2,275
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Rees Jones Junior Executive2025–2026; sheet marked 11.25
Age 46 and under. Confirm trail fees, eligibility and current availability with the club.
- Initiation feeUpfront · separate from recurring dues
- $95,000
- Base duesAnnual
- $14,600
- Listed annual club chargesBefore applicable tax · scope below
- $14,600
- Food & beverage minimum
- Not stated in the supplied schedule
The subtotal adds base dues and the fixed recurring club charges listed above. It excludes joining payments, minimum spending, taxes, per-use charges, optional upgrades, HOA obligations and any unlisted costs. It is not a quote or complete ownership budget.
Listed initiation fees are nonrefundable. Resident discounts differ by category.
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
Availability & access
Not stated in the supplied material.
Additional commitments
Read with the figures
- These older figures are kept outside the main comparison. They are not represented as current purchase costs.
- All rates are subject to change. No current waitlist statement is in the supplied material.
Source material on file
Source received October 14, 2026; reviewed October 14, 2026. Document dates and page references are provided below.
A source’s effective date and our review date are different. Only the club can confirm the charges and membership terms applicable to your transaction.
Membership is one part of the decision
Put the club in context
Explore the community’s housing market alongside its membership commitments.
A CLEARER PERSPECTIVE
Explore with David
Places, People, The research behind the decision